Livin tha dream

What a weekend! We did normal things. It felt so nice to have a normal weekend after all of the stressful craziness we have had lately. 

Isabella had a softball game then she went to a sleepover, so the rest of us just chilled out at home. 

I was able to get my raised beds prepped for planting, and had lots of help. The twins ate dirt and dug for worms. 

 

  

  This little princess…she’s full of sass and afraid of nothing. Except lawn mowers. She hates lawn mowers. 

 
It’s probably bad that I busted a gut over this picture…someone bring me my Mother-of-the Year trophy!!! 

  
They left a ring around the tub that night. I love letting my kids be kids. 

We’re all loving watching Bella enjoy softball, she’s really found her thing. She and David have practiced a lot and it shows! She makes me proud.  

 

Beckett likes to be near the action, he idolizes his big sis. I think he’s already day dreaming of when it will be his turn.  

  
A quick hug for good luck! 

 

Just a boy in a superhero cape, clutching his bat and wishing he could play too. 

My kids are rotten little punks. My house currently looks like it’s been robbed, Bella rolled her eyes at me this evening, and today Nora drew blood on Beckett’s ear fighting him over a tube of Chapstick. I’m so lucky they’re mine. I love ’em to the moon and back. 

Leave a Reply

